White County Housing Authority

Chairman: Chris Birkla Vice-Chairman: Andi Ford Commissioners: Brent Floyd, Iann Mick, Melody Nelson Executive Director: Pamela Deig

AGENDA November 28, 2023

- (1) Roll Call
- (2) Approve minutes of previous meeting
- (3) Public Comments (10 minutes)
- (4) Approve Treasurer's Report and Cash Disbursements
- (5) Vacancies
- (6) Capital Funds / Operating Funds updates.
- (7) Communications
 - Board Members
 - Litigations
 - Director's Report
- (8) New Business
- (9) Old Business
 - Statement of Personnel Policies effective 1/1/2024
- (10) Closed Session
- (11) Adjournment